Das Team

Honfi Hsu


Der gebürtige Hamburger ist seit 1995 Steuerberater

 

Info@stb-hsu.de

Solveig Graff

Solveig Graff


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

Solveig.Graff@stb-hsu.de

Nicole Graff

Nicole Graff


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

Nicole.Graff@stb-hsu.de

Nicole Graff

Lars Juranek


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

 

Lars.Juranek@stb-hsu.de

Sarah Katzke

Sarah Katzke


Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

Sarah.Katzke@stb-hsu.de

Sarah Katzke

Jennifer Kaya


Auszubildende zur Kauffrau

für Büromanagement 

 

Jennifer.Kaya@stb-hsu.de

Pascal Klemczak

Pascal Klemczak


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

 

Pascal.Klemczak@stb-hsu.de

 

 

Katja Laupichler

Zofia Kubica


Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

Zofia.Kubica@stb-hsu.de

Katja Laupichler

Katja Laupichler


Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

Katja.Laupichler@stb-hsu.de

Ayla Novi

Ayla Novi


Finanzbuchhaltungen

Büroorganisation

 

Ayla.Novi@stb-hsu.de

Frank Preissner

Frank Preissner


Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

Frank.Preissner@stb-hsu.de

Sabine Pressel

Sabine Pressel


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

Sabine.Pressel@stb-hsu.de

Claudia Rothbrust

Claudia Rothbrust


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

Claudia.Rothbrust@stb-hsu.de

Ingrid Schwarze

Ingrid Schwarze


Finanzbuchhaltungen


Ingrid.Schwarze@stb-hsu.de

Alexander Stolpmann

Alexandra Stolpmann


Finanzbuchhaltungen

Lohnbuchhaltungen

 

 

Alexandra.Stolpmann@stb-hsu.de

Stephanie Woldmann

Louis Vagrincsis


Auszubildender Steuerfachangestellter

 

Louis.Vagrincsis@stb-hsu.de

Stephanie Woldmann

Stephanie Woldmann


Jahresabschlüsse

Steuererklärungen

Finanzbuchhaltungen

 

Stephanie.Woldmann@stb-hsu.de

Honfi Hsu Steuerberater

Julius-Vosseler-Straße 100
22527 Hamburg

 

T: (+49) 40 - 560 61 60

F: (+49) 40 - 560 61 699

M: info@stb-hsu.de